Review Committee

ERI2019 Review Committee

  • Dr Abdurrahman Ghaleb Almekhlafi, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr Ying-Feng Wang, National Taichung University of Education, Taiwan
  • Dr Edgar R. Eslit, St. Michael's College, Philippines
  • Dr Kittipong Phumpuang, Naresuan University, Thailand
  • Dr Michiko Kobayashi, Southern Utah University, United States
  • Dr Lewis Teo Piaw Liew, Politeknik Kuching Sarawak, Malaysia
  • Professor Mikel Garant, Sino US College, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
  • Dr Shinji Okumura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan
  • Dr Mathew Martin Poothullil, University of Mumbai, India

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ERI2019 Review Committee, please visit our application page.